Brussels

New York. London. Paris. The list of cities affected by terrorist attacks was added to today.

It happened in Brussels today, in both the airport and the city subway system.

13 people were killed.

I am all for respecting another human being’s religious and cultural beliefs. I believe that we all have a right to think and believe as we see fit.

But I also believe that violence has never solved any problems. They only compound problems.

My heart breaks for the families of the people killed.  My greatest wish at this moment would be to wake up and know that those 13 people are alive. But I know that cannot and will not happen.

Happy Tuesday

Leave a comment

Filed under International News, World News

Leave a Reply

