4 Years Old

My blog is four years old today.

It’s been an experience.

It is often said that change does not happen overnight, it takes time and sometimes a few mistakes.

I read somewhere that there are around 2 million blog posts published every day.

While my blog may not have the amount of followers or as many hits as other blogs do, I appreciate the readers who have taken time out of their busy day to read what I have written.

Thank you to my readers and enjoy your weekend.

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Writing

2 responses to “4 Years Old

  1. thefeatheredsleep

    Well done

Leave a Reply

