Kiss My Rump, Donald Trump

Kiss my rump, Donald Trump. (It’s ruder than my usual, but Susan Ford Hanson had it on WWUH and I just couldn’t resist. (This relates to my upcoming post entitled: Our Social Fabric matters. Let’s not rend it w/ irresponsible, set-it-all-afire bombastic bloviating, We’ve all read the Constitution, right?) For more FM on Toast see: http://www.wwuh.org/program/music/folk/folk_docs/folk_fone.html %5B…%5D

via Kiss my rump, Donald Trump. (It’s ruder than my usual, but Susan Ford Hanson had it on WWUH and I just couldn’t resist. — Words We Women Write

Leave a comment

Filed under Feminism, Music, Politics, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

