Everything Changes- Thoughts On The Eve Of Rosh Hashanah

I saw this video earlier this morning and I can’t think of a better way to usher in Rosh Hashanah.

I won’t lie, I have faced difficulties this past year, like we all do. Sometimes it feels like I am stuck, that my dreams will remain my dreams. Sometimes it feels like doing the work required to transform my dreams into reality feels futile.

Then this video reminded me that life can change for the better. What we are working for in life, we can achieve.

To all those who celebrate Rosh Hashanah, L’Shana Tova, have a sweet and happy new year. To those who are struggling, regardless of your faith, hang on. Someday, somehow, things will change for the better.

Have a good week and enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

Leave a comment

October 2, 2016 · 12:03 pm

Leave a Reply

